Skip to content

The Soul Mate Tree Blooms

January 21, 2017

top-ten-anthology-2016sizzle-in-the-snow_100x150-2

Before I start today’s blog, I want to announce that Sizzle in the Snow was voted one of the top ten anthologies in Critters’ Preditor and Editor Readers’ Poll Contest. This was a Christmas Anthology I was part of last year.  Link: B0186SCT74

Today I want to highlight the start of The Soul Mate Tree Collective. Wednesday was the beginning of a new project for Soul Mate Publishing with the release of the first of thirteen books in The Soul Mate Tree Collective, Realm of the Dragon, by CiCi Cordelia. I’m pleased to have them on my blog today to kick off this project. Each month, through January of 2018, a new book will be released.

I was contacted last year to be part of this collective, and jumped at the chance. My book, The Trail to Love, will be released in April.

But today is about The…

View original post 936 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

